WriteBoston Board of Directors

James Tierney
Board President & Chair, Finance Committee
Managing Director, New England Market
JLL Boston

Phillip Page
Board Vice President
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Cambridge College

Doug Banks
Board Treasurer
Executive Editor
Boston Business Journal

Frannie Moyer
Board Secretary
Career Educator, Mentor, and Volunteer

Corey Allen
Trade Partner Diversity & Community Outreach Officer

Caren Arnstein
Chair, Development Committee
(Retired) Former Senior Vice President, Head of Corporate Communications
Sanofi Genzyme

Rob Consalvo
Chief of Staff
Boston Public Schools

Derrick Z. Jackson
Author and Photographer

Michael Lambert
Price Lobel Tye LLP

Nick Martin
Director of Public Affairs and Communications
Coca-Cola Beverages Northeast

Jake Murray
Co-founder, WriteBoston
Chief Strategy Officer, The Possible Project

Deborah Spencer
Vice President, Events & Marketing
The Castle Group